Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Columbus always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Jul 28 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Jul 29 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Jul 30 11:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jul 31 11:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Aug 1 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Aug 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Aug 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Aug 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Aug 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Aug 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Aug 7 11:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Aug 8 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Aug 9 11:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday Aug 10 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Aug 11 11:00AM-8:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Individual tenants hours may vary, so guests are encouraged to call ahead. Go To Store Directory.

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES