Welcome to Polaris Fashion Place

Individual brand's hours may vary. We encourage you to call ahead to brands before visiting.

Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So shoppers in Columbus always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today Nov 27 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday Nov 28 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Nov 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Nov 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 4 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 11 12:00PM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Individual tenants hours may vary, so guests are encouraged to call ahead. Go To Store Directory.

Mall entrances will open at 10:00AM Monday-Saturday for Mall Walkers. 

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES