Important Update: Please Read

Polaris Fashion Place will be closed Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019. Restaurants and some retailers will be open in the Lifestyle Center and on the ring road. Please contact stores and restaurants directly for hours.

Polaris Fashion Place Polaris Fashion Place

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Columbus always know when we're open

EASTER BUNNY HOURS

Thursday Apr 18 11:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 19 11:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Apr 20 11:00AM-9:00PM

 *Packages previously purchased are 
not eligible for price adjustments

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Apr 18 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 19 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday Apr 20 10:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday Apr 21 Closed
Monday Apr 22 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 23 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Apr 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Apr 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Apr 26 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday Apr 27 10:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday Apr 28 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Apr 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Apr 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday May 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday May 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory.

Additional Property Resources