Polaris Fashion Place Polaris Fashion Place

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today Dec 3 9:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday Dec 4 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 9 9:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday Dec 10 9:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday Dec 11 10:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 12 9:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 13 9:00AM-10:00PM
Wednesday Dec 14 9:00AM-10:00PM
Thursday Dec 15 9:00AM-10:00PM
Friday Dec 16 8:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 17 8:00AM-10:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources