Polaris Fashion Place Polaris Fashion Place

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today Aug 24 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Aug 25 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Aug 26 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday Aug 27 10:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday Aug 28 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Aug 29 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Aug 30 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Aug 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Sep 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Sep 2 10:00AM-9:30PM
Saturday Sep 3 10:00AM-9:30PM
Sunday Sep 4 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Sep 5 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Sep 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Sep 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources